Movement of the Week: Incredible Dancer

This is beyond belief. Some day I would like to take twenty years off and learn how to do this:

8 Responses to “Movement of the Week: Incredible Dancer”

  1. I cant believe my eyes

  2. Todd, I don’t leave comments often (love the blog!), and I’m afraid I don’t have that much to say. Just 2 things: amazing!!!!!! and thanks for making it the movement of the week!

  3. Thanks for showing this video. It is amazing and put a smile on my face all day!

  4. Rolf-Inge Nodberg Reply October 8, 2011 at 3:02 pm

    Nyyyyydelig!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Video: PUMPED UP KICKS|DUBSTEP « Clwb Heb Enw Fitness Coaching – Movement & Variety - October 5, 2011

    […] to the Better Movement blog where I found this amazing […]

  2. 10/19/11 – Hero Wod Wed – “Brenton” - October 18, 2011

    […] Link – Movement of The Week – Incredible Dancer – Better Movement – Even if you think Dubstep sounds like something that would be playing at […]

Leave a comment